Publishing Your Web Site


Publishing Your Web Site

If you're publishing your Web site for the first time, you'll publish all of your pages. If you've already published your Web site, you can select to publish only the pages you made changes to.

To Publish Your Web Site

  1. From the Manage menu, click Publish.
  2. If necessary, select Publish Web Site.
  3. To publish your entire Web site, click Publish All.

    NOTE: If this is your first time publishing your Web site, Publish All is your only option.

  4. To publish only pages you made changes to, click Publish Updates.